## OFFICES OF THE ELECTION COMMISSIONER FOR TRIPURA ; AGARTALA

## No.F1(5)/EC/DCGEN-ELEC/2014-15/3310-40 Dated, 13Th February,2015 NOTIFICATION

.

t

The undersigned in exercise of powers vested under Sub-Rule 1 of Rule 22 of the Tripura Tribal Areas Autonomous District Council (Constitution, Election and Conduct of Business) Rules, 1985, as amended form time to time, hereby appoint, in consultation with the State Government, the following Officers of the State Government as specified in Column No.2 of the Table below as the Assistant Returning Officers in respect of the District Council Constituency(s) under the Electoral Registration Officers as mentioned in Column No. 1 of the table against such officers to assist the Returning Officers in the performance of his function with immediate effect.

Number and name of District	Assistant Returning Officers of the District
Council Constituency.	Council Constituencies.
1.	2.
	1) BDO, Jampui Hill RD Block.
1-Damcherra-Jampui(ST)	2) Dy. Collector, O/O. the SDM, Kanchanpur.
District Council Constituency.	3) DC & M, O/O. the SDM, Kanchanpur.
*	1) BDO, Dasda RD Block.
3-Dasda- Kanchanpur District	2) Sub- Divisional-Welfare Officer, Kanchanpur.
Council Constituency.	3) E.E, RD, Kanchanpur Division.
2-Machmara)	1). B.D.O, Kumarghat R.D Block.
District Council Constituency.	2). BDO. Laljuri RD Block.
4-Karamchhara (ST)	1. B.D.O, Chandipur R.D Block.
District Council Constituency.	2. Sri Barun Debbarma, DC & M, O/O the SDM,
- <sup>1</sup>	Kumarghat.
5-Chawmanu (ST)	1. Sri Pijush Deb, Dy. Collector, Chawmanu,
District Council Constituency.	Long-tharai Valley.
	2. CDPO, Chawmanu.
· .	1). Sri Shyamjoy Jamatia, Dy. Collector &
6-Manu-Chailengta	SDWO, Long tharai Velley.
District Council Constituency.	2) Sri Sushanta Chakma, SDO PWD, (R&B),
	Manu.
	1).Shri C. Lalfaksanga, DCM, Manu.
7-Demchhara-Kachuchhara (ST)	2).Shri Beiseia Darlong, Dy. Collector, O/O. the
District Council Constituency.	SDM, Kamalpur.
8-Ganganagar-Gandachhara(ST)	1. Sri David. L. Halam. Dy. Collector, O/O. the
District Council Constituency.	SDM, Ambassa.
	2. Sri Chandra Krishna Malsam, Dy. Collector,
×	O/O. the SDM, Gandacherra.
24-Raima Valley (ST)	1. Sri Sudhan Debbarma, Dy. Collector & SDWO,
District Council Constituency.	O/O. the SDM, Gandacherra.
	2. Sri Drubajit Debbarma, Dy. Collector, O/O. the
·	SDM, Gandacherra.
10-Kulai-Champahour(ST)	1. Sri Pintu Das, Dy. Collector, O/O. the SDM,
District Council Constituency.	Ambassa.
	2. Sri Abhijit Das, Dy. Collector & SDWO, O/O.
·	the SDM, Ambassa.

Contd. P-2 3,26/2

	1 agt-2-
	1. B.D.O, Khowai RD Block.
9-Halahali-Asharambari (ST)	2. DC & M, O/O. the SDM, Khowai.
District Council Constituency.	3. DC & M, O/O. the SDM, Kamalpur.
	4. Sri Pradip Debbarma, DC, O/O. the SDM,
	Kamalpur.
	1. B.D.O, Padmabil RD Block.
12-Ramchandraghat (ST)	2. D.C, O/O. the SDM, Khowai.
District Council Constituency	
District Coulien Constituency	3. Sub-Treasury Officer. Khowai.
	1. BDO, Kalyanpur RD Block.
11-Maharanipur-Teliamura (ST)	2. BDO, Mungiakami RD Block.
District Council Constituency.	3. DC& M, O/O. the SDM, Teliamura.
13-Simna-Tamakari (ST)	1. BDO, Hezamara R.D Block
District Council Constituency.	2. DC&M, Mohanpur, Revenue Circle.
14-Bodhjungnagar-	1. BDO, Lefunga R.D Block.
Wakkinagar(ST)	2. BDO, Bamutia R.D Block.
District Council Constituency.	3. BDO, Old Agartala R.D Block.
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	1. Dy. Collector & Magistrate, office of the SDM,
15-Jirania(ST)	Jirania.
District Council Constituency.	2. BDO, Jirania RD Block.
······································	1. BDO, Mandai RD Block.
16-Mandainagar-Pulinpur(ST)	2. Ex. Officer, Jirania Nagar Panchayat.
District Council Constituency.	3. Ex. Officer, Ranirbazar Nagar Panchayat.
District Counter Constitutioney.	1. Sri Debashish Das, DC, O/O the SDM,
17-Pekuarjala-Janmejoy Nagar	Jampuijala.
(ST) District Council Constituency	2. Sri Uttam Das Baishnab, DC, O/O the SDM,
	Jampuijala.
	1. Dy. Collector & Magistrate, O/O. the SDM,
18-Takarjala-Jampuijala(ST)	Jampuijala.
District Council Constituency.	2. BDO, Jampuijala R.D Block.
n	3. BDO, Belbari R.D Block.
	1) Dy. Collector, O/O the SDM, Bishalgarh.
19-Amtali-Golaghati(ST)	2) BDO, Nalchar R.D Block.
District Council Constituency.	3) DC&M, Bishalgarh Revenue Circle.
	4) BDO, Charilam R.D Block.
	1. Dy. Collector & Magistrate, Killa.
20-Killa-Bagma(ST)	2. BDO, Killa RD Block.
District Council Constituency.	3. BDO, Tepania RD Block.
	1. BDO, Kakraban. RD Block.
22-Kathalia-Mirja-Rajapur(ST)	2. BDO, Mohanbhog RD Block.
District Council Constituency.	3. BDO, Kathalia RD Block.
isistict Council Constituency.	4. BDO, Matabari RD Block.
21 Maharani Chalagang(ST)	
21-Maharani-Chelagang(ST)	1) BDO, Amarpur R.D Block.
District Council Constituency.	2) Sri P. Sarkar, D.C, O/O. the SDM, Udaipur.
	3) Sri Joy deep Chakraborty, DC, O/O. the SDM,
	Udaipur.
23-Ampinagar(ST)	1) BDO, Ampinagar RD Block.
District Council Constituency.	2) STO, Amarpur.
25-Nutanbazar-Malbasa(ST)	1. B.D.O, Karbook RD Block.
District Council Constituency.	2. B.D.O, Silachari RD Block.

1

Contd. P-3

\$ 13/2

Page-2-

1.

<b>26-Birchandranagar-Kalashi(ST)</b> District Council Constituency.	<ol> <li>Dy. Collector &amp; Magistrate, O/O. the SDM, Santirbazar.</li> <li>Dy. Collector, O/O. the SDM, Santirbazar.</li> </ol>
27-Purba Muhuripur-Buratli(ST) District Council Constituency.	<ol> <li>B.D.O, Hrishyamukh RD Block.</li> <li>B.D.O, Satchand RD Block.</li> <li>B.D.O, Poangbari RD Block.</li> </ol>
28-Sillachhara-Manubankul(ST) District Council Constituency.	<ol> <li>D.C, O/O. the SDM, Sabroom.</li> <li>D.C, Silachari.</li> <li>B.D.O, Rupaichari RD Block.</li> </ol>

(S. K/Rakesh, IAS) Election Commissioner for District Council Tripura

To

All District Election Officers

All EROs/ ROs for District Council Constituencies. Copy to:

1. The Secretary to his Excellency, the Governor of Tripura.

2, The Chief Electoral Officers, Election Department, Tripura.

3. The Secretary, TW Department, Government of Tripura Agartala.

4. The Chief Executive Officers, TTAADC, Khumulwng.

5. The Director, Tribal Welfare Department, Government of Tripura for information.

6. The Director, GA (Painting & Stationary) Department, Government of Tripura, Agartala for information. He is requested to arrange for publication of the above Notification in an Extra Ordinary Issue of the Tripura Gazette and to Supply 50 (fifty) copies of the aforesaid Notification to the office of the Secretary to Election Commissioner for District Council, Agartala, Tripura.

Secretary

Election Commissioner for District Council, Pripura

Page-3-