No. 802

Registered No. N. E. 930.

# TRIPURA



## GAZETTE

Published by Authority

EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE

#### Agartala, Monday, April 12, 2021 A. D., Chaitra 22, 1943 S. E.

PART-IA- Orders and Notifications by the Government of India, Statutory Notifications of the Election Commission of India and other Election Notification published for General Information, orders and Notifications which have originally been published in the "Gazette of India" are only republished.

### OFFICE OF THE STATE ELECTION COMMISSION TRIPURA, AGARTALA.

No. F. 2(58)-EC/DC/GEN-ELEC/2020/19363

Dated, Agartala, the 12th April, 2021.

#### NOTIFICATION

As per provision of Sub-Rule-(2) of Rule-14 of the Tripura Tribal Areas Autonomous District Council (Constitution, Election and Conduct of Business) Rules 1985, the Governor of Tripura has issued Notification vide No. F.17 (48)/TW/ADC/Election /2020/33943-34043 Dated 03.03.2021 calling upon every constituency of Tripura Tribal Áreas Autonomous District Council to elect a member for constitution of new Council.

2. In accordance to the above notification and in exercise of the power conferred upon by Sub-Rule-(2) of Rule-17 and Sub-Rule-(1) of Rule-106 of the Tripura Tribal Areas Autonomous District Council (Constitution, Election and Conduct of Business) Rules 1985, the Election Commissioner for District Council hereby notifies the persons whose names are mentioned in the Column (2) of the schedule below (hereinafter referred to as said schedule) have been declared elected by the Returning Officers on 10<sup>th</sup> April,2021 from the District Council Constituency shown against each of them in Column (3) of the said schedule to be the Members of the Tripura Tribal Areas Autonomous District Council on the basis of the result of the General Election to Tripura Tribal Areas Autonomous District Council,2021 for which polls were taken on 6<sup>th</sup> April,2021.

3. Upon the issue of this Notification, the District Council shall be deemed to be duly constituted.

SC	H	E	D	U	L	E

SI. No	Name of elected Member	Number & Name of District Council Constituency		
(1)	(2)	(3)		
1	Bhaba Ranjan Reang	1-Damchharra-Jampui(ST)		
2	Swapna Rani Das	2-Machmara		
3	Shailendra Nath	3-Dasda-Kanchanpur		
4	Bimal Kanti Chakma	4-Karamchara (ST)		
5	Hangsa Kumar Tripura	5-Chawmanu (ST)		
6	Sanjoy Das	6-Manu-Chailengta		
7	Dhirendra Debbarma	7-Demcharra-Kachucharra (ST)		
8	Bhumika Nanda Reang	8-Ganganagar-Gandacherra (ST)		

SI. No	Name of elected Member	Number & Name of District Council Constituency		
9	Ananta DebBarma	9-Halahali-Asharambari (ST)		
10	Animesh Debbarma	10-Kulai-Champahour (ST)		
11	Kamal Kalai	11-Maharanipur-Teliamura (ST)		
12	Suhel Debbarma	12-Ramchandraghat (ST)		
13	Rabindra Debbarma	13-Simna-Tamakari (ST)		
14	Runeil Debbarma	14-Bodhjung Nagar-Wakkinagar (ST)		
15.	Jagadish Debbarma	15-Jirania (ST)		
16	Chitta Ranjan Debbarma	16-Mandainagar-Pulinpur (ST)		
17	Ganesh Debbarma	17-Pekuarjala-Janmejoynagar (ST)		
18	Pradyot Bikram Kishore Debbarman	18-Takarjala-Jampuijala (ST)		
19	Uma Sankar Debbarma	19-Amtali-Golaghati (ST)		
20	Purna Chandra Jamatia	20-Killa-Bagma (ST)		
21	Samrat Jamatia	21-Maharani-Chelagang (ST)		
22	Padma Lochan Tripura	22-Kathalia-Mirza-Rajapur (ST)		
23	Sadagar Kalai	23-Ampinagar (ST)		
24	Rajesh Tripura	24-Raima Valley (ST)		
25	Dolly Reang	25-Nutanbazar-Malbasa (ST)		
26	Sanjib Reang	26-Birchandra Nagar-Kalashi (ST)		
27	Debajit Tripura	27-Purba Muhuripur-Buratali (ST)		
28	Kangjaong Mog	28-Silachari-Manubankul (ST)		

Tripura Gazette, Extraordinary Issue, April 12, 2021 A. D.

12021. 2/41

(M.L.Dey) Election Commissioner for District Council, Tripura