Registered No. N. E. 930.



Published by Authority EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE

Agartala, Monday, October 25, 2021 A. D., Kartika 3, 1943 S. E.

PART--I-- Orders and Notifications by the Government of Tripura, The High Court, Government Treasury etc.

GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

No.F.24(15)-UDD/DUD/2010/1610-64

Dated, Agartala the 25 / 10 / 2021.

NOTIFICATION

WHEREAS, it is necessary and expedient to constitute new Municipalities.

2. NOW, THEREFORE, in exercise of the powers conferred by subsection(2) of Section 49 of the Tripura Municipal Act, 1994 read with the provisions contained in Rule 10 of the Tripura Municipalities (Conduct of Elections) Rules, 1995, the State Government hereby calls upon every constituency(Ward) of the following Municipalities to elect Members for the purpose of constituting new Municipalities in accordance with the provision of the said Act and Rules made thereunder.

SI.	Name of the Municipality	
No.		
1		2
1	Agartala Municipal Corporation.	×
2	Dharmanagar Municipal Council.	ý
3	Kailashahar Municipal Council.	and the second
4	Kumarghat Municipal Council.	
5	Ambassa Municipal Council.	
6	Khowai Municipal Council.	4 m 2
7	Teliamura Municipal Council.	
8	Ranirbazar Municipal Council.	
9	Mohanpur Municipal Council.	 A second s
10	Bishalgarh Municipal Council.	
11	Melagarh Municipal Council.	
12	Udaipur Municipal Council.	an na ann an
13	Santirbazar Municipal Council.	
14	Belonia Municipal Council.	an a
15	Panisagar Nagar Panchayat.	
16	Kamalpur Nagar Panchayat.	ana amang mananana ang sananananan na sanananan na sananana sa
17	Jirania Nagar Panchayat.	
18	Sonamura Nagar Panchayat.	
19	Amarpur Nagar Panchayat.	
20	Sabroom Nagar Panchayat.	n dan mananakan karana karana karana karana karana karana dan dan dan karana karana karana karana karana karana 1

By order of the Governor, ~ 22/10/21 (Sri Kiran Gitte, IAS) Secretary to the **Government of Tripura**

Printed at the Tripura Government Press, Agartala.

No. 1918